Did Toomer's Corner get rolled after...

au03cobrafan

I'm a student here and live pretty close to Toomer's corner and I didn't notice anything the past few days while driving to delicious Chick-fil-a  :thumbsup:

Thank you that's exactly what I wanted to read  :) A first hand eye witness.

I have got to say that many of the topics on this board the last two days have been the most troubling I have seen since I signed up.  Grown, adult people don't celebrate a rival injury or suspension; grown people don't start rumors about our own suspensions and injuries; but grown people do concentrate their thoughts one day before kickoff to the subject at hand, the football game.  I realize that all of these rumors and injury comments didn't originate on AE, but for goodness sake let's not give the originators more fodder for their silly actions.  Personally, I want Mark Ingram and Marcel Darius on the field for the IB, because I want to see them whipped beyond belief.

I have got to say that many of the topics on this board the last two days have been the most troubling I have seen since I signed up.  Grown, adult people don't celebrate a rival injury or suspension; grown people don't start rumors about our own suspensions and injuries; but grown people do concentrate their thoughts one day before kickoff to the subject at hand, the football game.  I realize that all of these rumors and injury comments didn't originate on AE, but for goodness sake let's not give the originators more fodder for their silly actions.  Personally, I want Mark Ingram and Marcel Darius on the field for the IB, because I want to see them whipped beyond belief.

^^This^^

Pops, this is singularly the best post you've ever graced this board with, thank you.

Can someone tell me why it makes a difference if Ingram is injured. We all know from last year that Richardson's better.